Events

LDN Events and Events from Cross-Promote Partners

Should you wish to Cross-Promote your event with ours, please Contact Us

 

Webinar Recordings
LDN Webinars Live and Recordings

Date:

Register for our LDN Webinars or catch up with past webinar recordings here

New Horizons Book Launch
New Horizons Book Launch

Date: 17th June 11am EST - 4pm UK

Free webinar with the LDN Research Trust and Belmar Pharmacy.

Register Here

LDN Awareness Week
International LDN Awareness Week

Date: 17th - 23rd June

2024 Conference
The LDN 2024 Conference

Date: 17th June

Live Zoom Webinar
LDN Q&A Webinar with Samantha Lebsock, PharmD

Date: 4th July - 12 Noon EST - 5pm UK